Look up to the sky—what do you see?At this year’s 32 Under 32 ceremony, you’ll see Ad 2 Minnesota’s Rising Stars.

Let’s celebrate the out-of-this-world accomplishments of 2024’s 32 Under 32 nominees! Marvel at how they shoot for the moon while staying down-to-earth, or how they shine bright even when they work from home.

This stellar event commemorates the bold exploration that young professionals in advertising and marketing do in their everyday work. We’ll celebrate the diverse ways they make a difference for their teams, their organizations, and the community that surrounds them.

We’re excited to announce the winners of this 2024’s Ad 2 32 Under 32 awards. Congratulations!

  • Zach Allen, Senior Media Buyer, Preston Spire
  • Maddie Brechlin, Account Supervisor, Colle McVoy
  • Kayla Buboltz, Content Director, Curious Plot
  • Esther Chan, Senior Analyst, Measurement Solutions, Ovative Group
  • Meghan Dockendorf, Senior Account Strategist, The Social Lights
  • Hannah Fargo, Project Manager, Carmichael Lynch
  • Madison Fisher, Strategist, The Lacek Group
  • Collin Fink, Account Supervisor, BBDO MW
  • Laura Foote, Performance Media Manager, Collective Measures
  • Sam Franco, Associate Social Media Creative Director, broadhead
  • Kerry Gay, Media Supervisor, Fallon
  • Kate Grahek, Freelance Social Media and Project Management, Kate Grahek LLC
  • Lauren Gazich, Supervisor, Client Strategy and Services, Bold Orange
  • Alexa Harney, Account Supervisor, Bold Orange
  • Chloe Hjerpe, Senior Copywriter, Bold Orange
  • Liz Hillskotter, Senior Media Planner, Fallon
  • Courtney Humphrey, Onboarding Delivery Manager, Appcast, Inc.
  • Hamy Huynh, Talent Acquisition & DEI Manager, Colle McVoy
  • Sara Johnson, Director of Marketing, Mall of America
  • Tori Koenen, Senior Graphic Designer, NetSPI
  • Alex Lambert, Senior Social Media Strategist, Solve
  • Jessica Lieberman, Media Director, Colle McVoy
  • Tiffany Luong, Associate Media Director, Fallon
  • Julia Marks, Director, Media Strategy + Insights, Ovative Group
  • Tia Masyga, Partner and Marketing Strategist, Curious, Inc.
  • Karlie Neubert, Senior Account Manager, Appcast, Inc.
  • Fernando Palomino, Senior Designer, Preston Spire
  • Grant Parsons, Creative Director, SixSpeed
  • Lauren Perez Hoistad, Chief of Staff, PURIS
  • Brooke Roberts, Content Marketing Manager, Uponor North America
  • Zach Warfel, Senior Account Manager, Carmichael Lynch
  • Rim Woldeslassie, Talent Acquisition Specialist, The Lacek Group